

## **Anti Bullying Committee**

Name	Designation
Mr.Rajeev Ranjan	Principal
Mr. Devendrasinh Jadeja	Parent
Ms. Gayatri Ghadiali	PGT
Mr. Raja Mishra	Co-ordinator (Classes 1 to 5)
Ms. Lina Vasani	School Counsellor

**Note** – In case of any complaint of this nature, the same may be reported to any member of Committee or you may contact the school telephone number.